References for Elizabeth Caplan-Carbin, Ph.D.

Heather Fleming Fordham, Ph.D., German Teacher

Foothill High School, Pleasanton, CA

E-Mail: heather@heatherfleming.com

Voicemail: 925-360-0379

Carine M. Feyten, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education, Health, & Society

Miami University, McGuffey Hall Room 204

E-Mail: cfeyten@muohio.edu

Voicemail: 513 529-2461  Fax: (513) 529-1763

Letter of Recommendation

Victor Peppard, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Russian), Dept. Chair

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 417

E-Mail: peppard@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2548 Fax: (813) 974-2769

Letter of Recommendation


Rainulf Stelzmann, Ph. D., Professor (German)

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 427

Voice Mail: (813) 974-3035

Letter of Recommendation 

Eugene Scruggs, Ph.D., International Studies Director

World Language Education (Interim) Director, University of South Florida, CPR 419

E-Mail: scruggs@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-4314 Fax: (813) 974-4613

Letter of Recommendation

Randal Garza, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Spanish)

University of Tennessee-Martin, HU 427

Email:  rgarza@utm.edu

Voicemail: (731) 587- 7420

Letter of Recommendation

E. Jerald Ogg, Ph.D., Professor (Communications), Dean, College of Humanities and Fine Arts

University of Tennessee-Martin, HU 225

Email: jogg@utm.edu

Voicemail: (731) 587-7490

Robert K. Weninger, Ph.D., Professor (German), Chair

Dept. of Germanic Languages and Literatures, Oxford Brookes University, G2.12A

E-Mail: rweninger@sol.brookes.ac.uk

Voice Mail: +44 (0) 1865 483730

Jeffra Flaitz, Ph.D., English Language Institute Director, Professor (Linguistics)

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 107

Email: flaitz@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice mail: (813) 974-3635

Jacob Caflisch, Ph.D Professor (Linguistics, Russian, Polish) Emeritas

Division of Languages and Linguistics, University of South Florida, CPR 107

E-Mail: caflisch@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-3658 Fax: (813) 974-1718

Lucia Florido, Ph.D., Associate Professor (French, Spanish, Portuguese)

University of Tennessee-Martin, HU 427

Email:  lforido@utm.edu

Voicemail: (731) 587- 7420

(Tennessee) Bob Peckham, Ph.D., Professor (French), Modern Foreign Languages

University of Tennessee-Martin, HU 427

Email:  bobp@utm.edu

Voicemail: (731) 587-6562
 

Roberta Tucker, Ph.D., French Professor, TA Coordinator

World Language Educations, University of South Florida, CPR 419

E-Mail: tucker@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2762 Fax: (813) 974-1718

Letter of Recommendation

Christine M. Probes, Ph.D., Associate Professor (French)

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 417

E-Mail: probes@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2548 Fax: (813) 974-2769
 

William A. Kealy, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: wkealy@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-7952
 

Robert Dedrick, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Educational Measurement and Research

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: Dedrick@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-5722
 

James A. White, Ph.D., Professor of Instructional Technology

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: jwhite@coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-1632
 

Frank D. Breit, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Instructional Technology

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: breit@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: 813-974-1632