References for Elizabeth Caplan-Carbin, Ph.D.


Carine M. Feyten, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Foreign Language) Secondary Education Director

University of South Florida, EDU 208B

Email: feyten@typhoon.coedu.usf.edu

Voicemail: (813) 974-3504 Fax: (813) 974-3837

Letter of Recommendation

Victor Peppard, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Russian), Dept. Chair

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 417

E-Mail: probes@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2548 Fax: (813) 974-2769

Letter of Recommendation
 

Jeffra Flaitz, Ph.D., English Language Institute Director, Associate Professor (Linguistics)

College of Arts and Sciences, University of South Florida, CPR 107

Email: flaitz@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice mail: (813) 974-3635
 
 

Christine M. Probes, Ph.D., Associate Professor (French)

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 417

E-Mail: probes@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2548 Fax: (813) 974-2769
 
 

Rainulf Stelzmann, Ph. D.,Professor (German)

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 427

Voice Mail: (813) 974-3035

Letter of Recommendation
 

Eugene Scruggs, Ph.D., International Studies Director

World Language Education (Interim) Director, University of South Florida, CPR 419

E-Mail: scruggs@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-4314 Fax: (813) 974-4613

Letter of Recommendation
 
 

Roberta Tucker, Ph.D., French Professor, TA Coordinator

World Language Educations, University of South Florida, CPR 419

E-Mail: tucker@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2762 Fax: (813) 974-1718

Letter of Recommendation
 
 

Jacob Caflisch, Ph.D., Professor of Linguistics, Russian, Polish

World Language Education, University of South Florida, CPR 419

E-Mail: caflisch@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-3658 Fax: (813) 974-1718
 

William A. Kealy, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: wkealy@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-7952
 

Robert Dedrick, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Educational Measurement and Research

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: Dedrick@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-5722
 

James A. White, Ph.D., Professor of Instructional Technology

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: jwhite@coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-1632
 
 

Frank D. Breit, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Instructional Technology

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: breit@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: 813-974-1632