Elizabeth Caplan-Carbin 

References
 

Carine M. Feyten, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Foreign Language) Secondary Education Director

University of South Florida, EDU 162

Email: feyten@typhoon.coedu.usf.edu

Voicemail: (813) 974-3504 Fax: (813) 974-3837
 

Victor Peppard, Ph.D., Professor (Russian), World Language Education Chair

University of South Florida, CPR 107

Email: peppard@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voicemail: (813) 974-2012
 

Jeffra Flaitz, Ph.D., English Language Institute Director, Associate Professor (Linguistics)

College of Arts and Sciences, University of South Florida, CPR 107

Email: flaitz@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice mail: (813) 974-3635
 
 

C. Eugene Scruggs, Ph.D., Professor (French), International Studies Director

Division of Languages and Linguistics (Interim) Director, University of South Florida, CPR 107

E-Mail: scruggs@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-4314 Fax: (813) 974-4613
 
 

Roberta Tucker, Ph.D., Assistant Professor (French), TA Coordinator and Undergraduate Advisor

Division of Languages and Linguistics, University of South Florida, CPR 107

E-Mail: tucker@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2762 Fax: (813) 974-1718
 
 

Jacob Caflisch, Ph.D Professor (Linguistics, Russian, Polish)

Division of Languages and Linguistics, University of South Florida, CPR 107

E-Mail: caflisch@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-3658 Fax: (813) 974-1718

 

Christine M. Probes, Ph.D., Associate Professor (French)

Division of Languages and Linguistics, University of South Florida, CPR 107

E-Mail: probes@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-2548 Fax: (813) 974-2769
 
 

Rainulf Stelzmann, Ph. D., Professor (German)

Division of Languages and Linguistics, University of South Florida, CPR 107

E-Mail: steltzman@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974-3035
 
 

James A. White, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Instructional Technology)

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: jwhite@coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) -974-1632

 

Frank D. Breit, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Instructional Technology)

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-Mail: breit@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) -974-1632

 

William A. Kealy, Ph.D., Assistant Professor (Instructional Technology)

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-mail: wkealy@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) 974- 7952

 

Robert Dedrick, Ph.D., Professor (Educational Measurement and Research)

College of Education, University of South Florida, EDU 162

E-mail: Dedrick@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Voice Mail: (813) -974